Current Projects Berlin

Kissinger Strasse 4
Berlin Schmargendorf
Relaxed elegance

If you are looking for an idyll in the middle of the metropolis, you have arrived here at Kissinger Strasse. Register now to receive priority information about the sales launch.

RALF SCHMITZ- APARTMENT ALEXANDER (RESALE) W16
Berlin Wilmersdorf
Living wonderfully in 56 square meters

In our recently completed ALEXANDER-BERLIN project, we offer you this wonderful 56 square meter apartment on the 5th floor. The spacious approximately 30 square meter kitchen/dining/living area includes a balcony overlooking the courtyard garden.

RALF SCHMITZ- APARTMENT (RESALE) W33
Berlin Charlottenburg
LUXURIOUS APARTMENT WITH GARDEN TERRACE

Some of our buyers leave Berlin for professional or personal reasons. They then rely on RALF SCHMITZ to find new owners for their beautiful homes. In our recently completed ALEXANDER-BERLIN project, we offer you this stately apartment on the raised ground floor.

RALF SCHMITZ- Apartment (Resale) W01
Berlin GRUNEWALD
Spectacular apartment with 281 sqm and garden

Some of our buyers, for professional or personal reasons, depart from Berlin. They then rely on RALF SCHMITZ to find new owners for their beautiful homes. In the impressive ensemble of two distinctive villas on Menzelstrasse, we offer the raised ground floor unit with an open fireplace, underfloor heating, an oak dressing room, a custom-made Warendorf kitchen, natural stone and oak flooring, stucco details, bathrooms with high-quality fixtures, utility room, alarm system, and an elevator to the underground garage (2 parking spaces available).

Alexander-Penthouse
Berlin Charlottenburg
Luxury-Penthouse on the upper floors

This elegant penthouse combines maximum comfort with the greatest possible privacy. The roof terrace on top offers panoramic views over the German capital; high ceilings and light-flooded rooms merge to create an extraordinary ambience. With around 650 square metres on two floors, accessible by its own elevator, this extraordinary home is both a haven of peace and a place of representation.

Penthouse Sigmaringer Str. 17a
Berlin Wilmersdorf
Luxurious penthouse with a large arched window

The highest point of the stop: the penthouse! A true gem meticulously designed as a noble retreat. A large arched window offers an immediate view of the sky upon entering the apartment. Nearly all other windows are floor-to-ceiling, providing access to the two rooftop terraces that span the entire width of the apartment.

Sigmaringer Strasse Luxury apartments
Berlin Wilmersdorf
SIGMARINGER STR. 17 A

The magnificent facade of this new building with its classical style elements is absolutely impressive. The elements give the complex, located in the western Berlin district of Wilmersdorf, its strong character. Twelve apartments, ranging from 64 to 184 square meters and including a penthouse, sport a high-quality exterior that is continued on the interior.

Alexander
Berlin Wilmersdorf
Outstanding development with private park

Outstanding development near Kurfürstendamm with private park. This unique development is named for the renowned sophisticate, scholar and world traveller whose roots nonetheless always led him home, to Berlin: Alexander von Humboldt.

Project Archive

Berlin Grunewald
House Hardt

This impressive neoclassical building was designed by the renowned Berlin architectural firm Petra and Paul Kahlfeldt and skillfully incorporates typical local stylistic elements. Folding shutters and floor-to-ceiling windows accentuate the snow-white facade, reminiscent of Schinkel’s new pavilion at Charlottenburg Palace. The noble entrance area is characterized by the portico with corner pillars and Doric round columns; a front garden provides additional privacy.

Berlin Grunewald
Brick villas in Grunewald

Sand-coloured plaster surfaces subtly accentuate the two elegant properties made of brick in a warm golden red tone. In each, there are three exceptional residences ranging in size from 211 to 308 square metres. Representative room sequences with excellent finishes and today's high-tech characterise the floor plans, and there are also room heights of up to 3.20 metres.

Berlin Grunewald
House Bennett

Rare lake property, opulent domiciles with metropolitan flair: the five luxurious apartments with water access are being built on Lake Halensee, just a stone's throw from Kurfürstendamm. Three of the units - the duplex apartments and the penthouse - each offer over 300 square meters of exclusive living space. All apartments have spacious terraces or balconies facing the lake.

Berlin Mitte
Linie 72

Around the Linienstrasse, you can see what Berlin has become world-famous for: the casual lifestyle of the capital. Make your viewing appointment in our showroom, located in one of the seven charming units. Now completed, the building combines fine materials like brass and burnished steel with floor-to-ceiling doors and airy floor plans to create posh minimalism.

Berlin Westend
Villa in Westend Preussenallee

In the traditional villa colony, a spectacular living dream was created on a corner lot in the middle of the green avenues. Inspired by the variety of styles of the surrounding buildings, the new building impresses with skilfully combined architectural elements, spacious floor plans and refined details. The areas of the four domiciles range from 132 to 180 square meters.

Berlin Dahlem
Dahlem Duo

19th-century grandeur reinterpreted for today. These two city villas combine luxurious living with architectural tradition. Wherever you go in Dahlem, you’ll be struck by this affluent suburb’s unique charm. With its mix of fine villas, museums and parks, it’s a place where centres of art and culture rub shoulders with quiet residential streets.

Berlin Dahlem
Kahlfedt Villa

Leafy idyll with urban infrastructure: how garden design inspired a trio of grand residences.

Berlin Grunewald
Baraschstraße 11 (formerly Wissmannstrasse)

From the foundations to the roof, this stately property near the Königssee embodies discreet luxury. The three apartments extend over the villas entire floor.

Berlin Grunewald
Modern Villas in Grunewald

In the picturesque Hubertus Gardens, idols of contemporary living culture have emerged. The expansive garden landscapes have a magical attraction – linger in them, take a deep breath and recharge your batteries. Until now, only a few have been allowed to live among them.

Berlin Charlottenburg
Exceptional Eisenzahn 1

Bring masters of their trade together and you get something truly special – a property as palatial as any in Paris. It’s hard to imagine a more suitable location for our exceptional Eisenzahn 1 development than Kurfürstendamm.

Berlin Grunewald
House Friedrich

House Friedrich – high-class architecture in the heart of Grunewald. A luxury villa in Berlin Grunewald Goldfinkweg, located adjacent to the forest. A beautiful home with four spacious apartments designed by Sebastian Treese Architekten for RALF SCHMITZ.

Aktuelle Projekte Berlin

Kissinger Strasse 4
Berlin Schmargendorf
So elegant geht entspannt

Wer eine Idylle inmitten der Metropole sucht, der ist hier in der Kissinger Straße angekommen. Registrieren Sie sich jetzt, um bevorzugt über den Verkaufsstart informiert zu werden.

RALF SCHMITZ-APARTMENT IM WIEDERVERKAUF (W16)
Berlin Wilmersdorf
Wundervoll wohnen auf 56 QM

In unserem kürzlich fertiggestellten Projekt ALEXANDER-BERLIN bieten wir Ihnen dieses wundervolle 56 Quadratmeter-Appartement im 5. Obergeschoss an. Der großzügige ca. 30 QM Küche/Ess-/Wohnzimmer-Bereich. Inklusive eines Balkons mit Blick in den Hofgarten.

RALF SCHMITZ-APARTMENT IM WIEDERVERKAUF (W33)
Berlin Charlottenburg
Luxuriöses Appartement mit Gartenterrasse

Manche unserer Käuferinnen und Käufer verlassen aus beruflichen oder privaten Gründen Berlin. Sie vertrauen dann auf RALF SCHMITZ, um für ihr schönes Zuhause neue Eigentümer zu finden. In unserem kürzlich fertiggestellten Projekt ALEXANDER-BERLIN bieten wir Ihnen dieses herrschaftliche Appartement im Hochparterre an.

RALF SCHMITZ-APARTMENT IM WIEDERVERKAUF (W01)
Berlin GRUNEWALD
Spektakuläres Apartment mit mit 281 QM und Garten

Manche unserer Käuferinnen und Käufer verlassen aus beruflichen oder privaten Gründen Berlin. Sie vertrauen dann auf RALF SCHMITZ, um für ihr schönes Zuhause neue Eigentümer zu finden. In der Menzelstrasse bieten wir das Hochparterre mit offenem Kamin, Fußbodenheizung, einer Ankleide aus Eiche, maßgefertigte Warendorf-Küche, Naturstein- und Eichenböden, Stuck, Bäder mit hochwertiger Ausstattung, HWR, Alarmanlage, Lift in die Tiefgarage (2 Stellplätze sind verfügbar) an.

ALEXANDER-Penthouse
Berlin Charlottenburg
Luxus-Apartment im obersten Geschoss

Dieses elegante Penthouse verbindet maximalen Komfort mit größtmöglicher Privatsphäre. Von der Dachterrasse on top bieten sich Panoramablicke über die Hauptstadt; hohe Decken und lichtdurchflutete Räume verschmelzen zum außergewöhnlichen Ambiente. Mit rund 650 Quadratmetern auf zwei Etagen, zu erreichen mit dem eigenen Lift, ist dieses außergewöhnliche Zuhause Ruhepol und Repräsentationsort zugleich.

Penthouse: Sigmaringer Str 17a
Berlin Wilmersdorf
Luxuriöses Penthouse mit großem Bogenfenster

Die höchstgelegene Haltestelle: das Penthouse! Eine wahre Perle, die bis ins Detail als nobler Rückzugsort konzipiert wurde. Ein großes Bogenfenster schenkt unmittelbar beim Betreten der Wohnung freien Blick in den Himmel. Fast alle anderen Fenster sind bodentief und geben Zutritt auf die beiden Dachterrassen, die jeweils über die gesamte Wohnungsbreite verlaufen.

Sigmaringer Str. 17 A
Berlin Wilmersdorf
12 luxuriöse Appartements

Die prächtige Fassade des Neubaus mit ihren klassischen Stilelementen ist absolut beeindruckend und verleiht dem im Westberliner Stadtteil Wilmersdorf gelegenen Haus seinen starken Charakter. 12 Wohnungen von 64 bis 184 Quadratmetern, darunter ein Penthouse, werden entstehen und zeigen, dass die hohe Qualität der äußeren Erscheinung im Inneren bravourös fortgesetzt wird.

Alexander
Berlin Wilmersdorf
Wohnpalais mit Privatpark

Seit Generationen eine begehrte Wohnlage: der idyllische Ludwigkirchplatz, nur ein paar Schritte von der weltbekannten Einkaufsmeile Kurfürstendamm entfernt. Unser Ausnahmeprojekt beherbergt 42 Einheiten von 50 bis 650 Quadratmetern. Grundsteinlegung war am 14.9.2019 - 250 Jahre zuvor wurde der Namenspatron Alexander von Humboldt geboren.

Projekt Archiv

Berlin Grunewald
Haus Hardt

Das klassizistische Bauwerk hatte das renommierte Berliner Architekturbüro Petra und Paul Kahlfeldt entworfen, es nimmt lokaltypische Stilelemente gekonnt auf. Klappläden und teils bodentiefe Fenster akzentuieren die schneeweiße Fassade, sie erinnern an Schinkels neuen Pavillon beim Charlottenburger Schloss. Den noblen Eingangsbereich prägt der Portikus mit Eckpfeilern und dorischen Rundsäulen; ein Vorgarten schirmt zusätzlich ab.

Berlin Grunewald
Häuser am Leo Blech Platz

Sandfarbene Putzflächen betonen subtil die zwei eleganten Anwesen aus Backstein in einem warmen Goldgelbton. Je drei außergewöhnliche Wohnungen mit 211 bis 308 Quadratmetern Fläche finden sich hier. Raumhöhen mit Gründerzeit-Gardemaß bis zu 3,20 Meter prägen die Grundrisse, die repräsentative Raumfolgen mit exzellenter Ausführung und heutigem High-Tech vereinen.

Berlin Grunewald
Haus Bennett

Rares Seegrundstück, opulente Domizile mit Metropolenflair: Fünf luxuriöse Wohnungen mit Wasserzugang brillieren in unserer exklusiven Stadtvilla am Halensee, nur einen Steinwurf vom Kurfürstendamm. Drei der Einheiten – die Duplex-Wohnungen und das Penthouse – bieten jeweils über 300 Quadratmeter exklusive Wohnfläche. Alle Apartments verfügen über großzügige Terrassen oder Balkone zum Ufer hin.

Berlin Mitte
Linie72 – Linienstraße 72

In den Straßen rund um die Linienstraße wird sichtbar, wofür Berlin weltberühmt geworden ist: das lässige Lebensgefühl der Hauptstadt. Passend Feinste Materialien, eine zurückhaltende Natursteinfassade Außen, trifft im Inneren auf Messing und brünierten Stahl mit raumhohen Türen und luftigen Räumen.

Berlin Westend
Preussenallee Badenallee

Inspiriert von der Stilvielfalt der umliegenden Gebäude, besticht der Neubau durch gekonnt kombinierte Architekturelemente, großzügige Grundrisse und raffinierte Details.

Berlin Dahlem
Dahlem Duo

Gründerzeit in modernem Glanz: Zwei Stadtvillen und ein herrschaftliches Apartmenthaus bilden eine Hommage an die herrschaftliche Architektur des Traditionsvororts.

Berlin Dahlem
Haus Weyhe

Stolzer Solitär mit Grandezza im Grünen: Drei vornehme Wohnungen erschließt das Säulenportal aus Sandstein, als Fassadenmaterial wurde Strangpressklinker eingesetzt.

Berlin Grunewald
Baraschstraße 11 (ehem. Wissmannstraße)

Vom Dach bis zum Sockel verkörpert das herrschaftliche Anwesen nahe dem Koenigssee diskreten Luxus. Die drei Wohnungen erstrecken sich über ihre komplette Etage.

Berlin Grunewald
Hubertusgärten

In den malerischen Hubertusgärten sind Sehnsuchtsorte von zeitgenössischer Wohnkultur entstanden. Weitläufige Gartenlandschaften besitzen diese magische Anziehungskraft – man möchte sich in ihnen aufhalten, aufatmen und auftanken. Nur wenigen war es bisher vorbehalten, inmitten von ihnen zu wohnen.

Berlin Charlottenburg
Stadt-Palais Eisenzahn 1

Es erinnert an Paris, das italienische Luxuslabel Bottega Veneta gestaltete das Entree - kosmopolitisches Flair beim Kurfürstendamm. Kaum anderswo als auf dem Kurfürstendamm vermutet man derart noble Bauten, die von purem Luxus zeugen.

Berlin Grunewald
Haus Friedrich

Stilsymbiose aus moderner Baukunst und Naturnähe. Die rückwärtigen Gärten grenzen an den Grunewald, Marmor, Gipsstuck und Eichenparkett adeln die Ausstattung. Unweit der Residenzen des Bundespräsidenten und von Botschaftern aus aller Welt bietet sich unseren Kunden hier eine einzigartige Symbiose aus Natur und Kultur.